Will you have an adventure with me?

What is this?

I’m creating web shows, plays, short stories, all to bring the essential truths of key saints to life. Lessons of generosity, courage, love and grace while facing a mountain of greed, oppression and violence bring a call to action to the audience.

Put light into the world.

Where is this happening?

Everywhere! I hope my plays will be mounted in non-traditional settings as well as the world’s great theaters. I seek the unemployed, disenfranchised, anguished, and otherwise marginalized people of the community to audition.

When? Now. My own procrastination has made this take too long already.

Why?

Theater and on-camera work brings people together in truly unique ways. Through taking the risks of acting, directing, costuming, designing, people will awaken a light inside. Taking direction and working in a group helps work through issues with accepting criticism and building relationships.

This is just the beginning.

Will you have an adventure with me?

One thought on “Will you have an adventure with me?

Leave a Reply

